I Phone 6+

It was time for a phone upgrade or in another word my contract was coming to an end on my phone which was a Sony Xperia Z. I had looked at many different phones and the Pro’s and cons of each one. But I chose the I Phone for a couple of reasons one being it was the ability for me to load images to the stock site that I am a member of, and also the size and ease of use. With having hands that don’t work well or have a lot of feeling in them a larger phone suits me better and the I Phone 6+ fitted the bill. Having been a bit of an I phone sceptic in the past I must admit to be really impressed with the way the phone works and the quality of the images the phone produces are excellent. ( this is just my opinion). So here are one or two images taken with the phone

011-1
Chain Links
014-1
Garlic Bulb
015-1
Garlic Bulb & Clove
018-1
Coloured Chalk
Leave a Reply

